Board of Directors

Executive Board

Tonda Parks - President
Advertising Development, Delaware State News
Jeremy Tucker - Vice President
Director of Marketing and Communications, Delaware Electric Cooperative
Jennings Hastings, CPA/ABV - Treasurer
Partner, Faw, Casson & Co., LLP
Charlie Sterner, Jr., CPA, CVA - Secretary
Jefferson, Urian, Doane & Sterner, P.A.
Kathleen Hawkins, CFP - Past President
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch


David Clendaniel - Board Member
President/CEO, Dover Federal Credit Union
Richard Gentsch, MA - Board Member
Retired. Executive Vice President, Delaware Community Foundation
Patricia Key, CPA, COO - Board Member
Harrington Raceway and Casino
Rebecca Kidner, Esq. - Board Member
Owner, Rebecca Batson Kidner, P.A.
Nisha Lodhavia, EdD, MPH, MS - Board Member
Delaware Technical Community College
Judi Pflaumer, MS, CPF - Board Member
Wealth Strategist/Chief Compliance Officer, Wealth Management Group, LLC.
Rosemary Twilley - Director Emeritus
Founder, Kent County Fund for the Arts
Mel Warren - Board Member
President, Pfister Insurance, Inc.


Tenish Gregory - Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant & Building Manager


About Us


Events Calendar
Contact Us
Apply For A Grant


101 West Loockerman St
Suite 2C
Dover, DE 19904



Types of Funds
Cendel Funds
Stay Informed


Photo Gallery
Board of Directors
Community Building

View the DelawareFocus.ORG Website